I see this add article button in ED and when I click it I get this screen which seems to give access to a load of things I dont think I want users to get access to.
What does this do?
How do I turn this off? I dont seem to be able to remove it from the TinyMCE toolbar.
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users