UPDATES EasySocial 3.2.24 Released. Storage management, custom field enhancements and more... 🚀 💾

Helpdesk

In automation, I have an add-on plan A assigned to plan B when plan B is purchased.

I just had a customer try to sign up for plan B but their credit card declined. Even though their credit card was declined the add-on plan A was still added to their account as active.

This will lead to people getting around the system and stealing content.

Also, I have a Payplans app "jusertype" that assigned the user to the groups that gives them access to paid content when their credit card was declined.

Thanks

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Buy Us Coffee

Are you happy with our support and would like to buy us a cup of coffee?

$
Enjoy the Coffee!
Service via PayPal
Subscribe for product updates & promotions