- As per attached samples, if i click the Edit link at the top, it then shows which conversation I want to edit. If I clicked the Edit link by mistake I cannot go back. I can either proceed to edit a conversation OR close the Chat window twice in order for the radio buttons to disappear and for the Edit link to reappear. Would really need an option to Click Back after clicking the Edit link.
- When I click on the Contacts tab, all the site members show on the list but everywhere else on my site I made it so that only if you are friend with someone you can see them. Would need the option to only show members from my Friends List.
- Also when adding an extra participant to the chat, there is no option to remove them, even if i am the admin. See attached.
- And last point which is still related, the Docker bar still shows that there is a NEW message even though the main site doesn't anymore and neither does the conversekit. It's only when i refresh the whole page that this notification number disappears from the Chat icon. See attached.
Thank you for your time.